Öğretim Elemanları

turgay bucak Doç. Dr. Turgay BUCAK
Tel:(232 ) 743 59 98 -743 51 10 / 14122
turgay.bucak@deu.edu.tr
yılmaz akgunduz Doç. Dr. Yılmaz AKGÜNDÜZ
Tel:(232 ) 743 59 98 -743 51 10 / 14115
yilmaz.akgunduz@deu.edu.tr
Ovunc Bardakoglu Doç. Dr. Övünç BARDAKOĞLU
Tel:(232) 743 59 98 -743 51 10 / 14132
ovunc.bardakoglu@deu.edu.tr
Ceren Vural Doç. Dr. Ceren Altuntaş VURAL
Tel:(232) 743 59 98 -743 51 10 / 14121
ceren.vural@deu.edu.tr
Yesim Cosar Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Yeşim COŞAR
Tel:(232 ) 743 59 98 -743 51 10 / 14138
yesim.cosar@deu.edu.tr
Mustafa Unuvar Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Mustafa ÜNÜVAR
Tel:(232) 743 59 98 -743 51 10 / 14135
mustafa.unuvar@deu.edu.tr
ozge adan Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Özge ADAN
Tel:(232 ) 743 59 98 -743 51 10 / 14134
ozge.adan@deu.edu.tr
 ceylan Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Ceylan ALKAN
Tel:(232 ) 743 59 98 -743 51 10 / 14133
ceylan.alkan@deu.edu.tr
gozde bakırcı Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Gözde Türköz BAKIRCI
Tel:(232 ) 743 59 98 -743 51 10 / 14117
gozde.turkoz@deu.edu.tr
 hakan ozkaya Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Hakan ÖZKAYA
Tel:(232 ) 743 59 98 -743 51 10 / 14127
hakan.ozkaya@deu.edu.tr
Beyza Sumer Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Beyza SÜMER
Tel:(232 ) 743 59 98 -743 51 10 / 14145
beyza.sumer@deu.edu.tr
Caglar Aktepe Araş. Gör. Çağlar AKTEPE
Tel:(232) 743 59 98 -743 51 10 / 14116
caglar.aktepe@deu.edu.tr
 nehir Araş. Gör. Nehir Balcı SÖNMEZ
Tel:(232) 743 59 98 -743 51 10 / 14118
nehir.balci@deu.edu.tr