Administrative Units

  • Pinar Ulas

    Pınar ULAŞ

    Tel: (232) 743 59 88 Tel: (232) 743 59 98 – 743 51 10 /14103

    E-mail: pinar.ulas@deu.edu.tr

  • sukran karaduman

    Şükran KARADUMAN
    Student Affairs Responsible
    Tel:(232) 743 59 98 -743 51 10 / 14126
    sukran.isiklar@deu.edu.tr

    ozge pek

    Özge (PEK) KOL 
    Tourism and Hotel Management Program is responsible for student affairs
    Tel:(232) 743 59 98 -743 51 10 /14130
    ozge.pek@deu.edu.tr

    Fatma Hosgoz

    Fatma AKGÜZEL HOŞGÖZ 
    Logistics Program Responsible student affairs 
    Tel:(232) 743 59 98 -743 51 10 / 14123
    fatma.hosgoz@deu.edu.tr

    pinar akkaya

    Pınar AKKAYA 
    Marina Business Administration Program responsible student affairs
    Tel:(232) 743 59 98 -743 51 10 / 14126
    pinar.akkaya@deu.edu.tr

       

  • Senay

    Şenay ESKİŞEHİRLİOĞLU 
    Personnel Affairs Officer 
    Tel:(232) 743 59 98 -743 51 10 / 14104
    senay.taskin@deu.edu.tr

    Elmas Gezer

    Elmas GEZER
    Tel:(232) 743 59 98 -743 51 10 / 14125
    elmas.gezer@deu.edu.tr

  • samet belet

    Samet BELET 
    Financial Affairs 
    Tel:(232)743 59 98 – 743 51 10 /14129
    samet.belet@deu.edu.tr

    Arif-Kara

    Arif KARA
    Salary Affairs Officer
    Tel:(232) 743 59 98 -743 51 10 / 14124
    arif.kara@deu.edu.tr

    Aylin Yetiskin

    Aylin YETİŞKİN
    Document register
    Tel:(232) 743 59 98 -743 51 10 / 14117
    aylin.yetiskin@deu.edu.tr

  • orcun birol

    Orçun BİROL
    Responsible For Information Processing
    Tel:(232)743 59 98 – 743 51 10 / 14120
    orcun.birol@deu.edu.tr

  • bahar Ozinan

    Bahar ÖZİNAN
    Library Responsible
    Tel:(232) 743 59 98 -743 51 10 /14143
    bahar.ozinan@deu.edu.tr

  • emrah ersahin

    Emrah ERŞAHİN
    Technical Affairs Officer
    Tel:(232)743 59 98 – 743 51 10 / 14142
    emrah.ersahin@deu.edu.tr

  • atilla kara

    Atilla KARA
    Security Responsible
    Tel:(232) 743 59 98 -743 51 10 / 14128
    atilla.kara@deu.edu.tr

    Gokhan Kulekaya

    Gökhan KULEKAYA
    Tel:(232) 743 59 98 – 743 51 10 / 14145
    gokhan.kulekaya@deu.edu.tr

    Kadir Ergen

    Kadir ERGEN
    Tel:(232) 743 59 98 – 743 51 10 / 14145
    kadir.ergen@deu.edu.tr

    ali riza

    Ali Rıza KARAOSMANOĞLU
    Tel:(232) 743 59 98 – 743 51 10 /14145
    aliriza.karaosmanoğlu@deu.edu.tr

    kadir karadas

    Kadir KARADAŞ
    Tel:(232) 743 59 98 – 743 51 10 /14145
    kadir.karadas@deu.edu.tr

  •   umit togrul

    Ümit TOĞRUL
    Transportation Services
    Tel:(232) 743 59 98 -743 51 10 / 14146

    handan yetiskin

    Handan YETİŞKİN
    Responsible Kantin
    Tel:(232) 745 59 98 – 743 51 10 /14140

    mehmet can

    Mehmet Can DEMİRBİLEK
    Support Services
    Tel:(232)745 59 98 – 743 51 10 / 14146
    mehmet.demirbilek@deu.edu.tr

    Ufuk Olmezel

    Ufuk ÖLMEZEL
    Support Services
    Tel:(232)745 59 98 – 743 51 10 / 14146

    Zahide Kara

    Zahide KARA
    Support Services
    Tel:(232)745 59 98 – 743 51 10 / 14141