Ders Verenler

Vahap Tecim

Prof. Dr. Vahap TECİM
vahap.tecim@deu.edu.tr

                                                                                                                                               

Gulfem Gidener

Yrd. Doç. Dr. Gülfem GİDENER
ngg.ozaydin@deu.edu.tr

                                                                                                                                               

Mehtap Tunc

Yrd.Doç. Dr. Mehtap TUNÇ
mehtap.tunc@deu.edu.tr

                                                                                                                                               

Fatma Itır Bingöl

Yard. Doç. Dr. Fatma Itır BİNGÖL
itir.bingol@deu.edu.tr

                                                                                                                                                

Serim Paker

Yard. Doç. Dr. Serim PAKER
serim.paker@deu.edu.tr

                                                                                                                                                

Oguz Atik

Yard. Doç. Dr. Oğuz ATİK
oguz.atik@deu.edu.tr

                                                                                                                                               

Erkan Gunay

Yard. Doç. Dr. Erkan GÜNAY
erkan.gunay@deu.edu.tr

                                                                                                                                               

Esra Guvencer

Okutman Esra GÜVENÇER (DEÜ. Yab. Dil. YO.)
esra.bilge@deu.edu.tr

                                                                                                                                               

Guven Sengonul

Öğr. Gör. Dr. Güven ŞENGÖNÜL
 
guven.sengonul@deu.edu.tr

                                                                                                                                               

Mustafa Özdemir

Okutman Dr. Mustafa ÖZDEMİR
mustafa.ozdemir@deu.edu.tr

                                                                                                                                               

Bilal Öngül

Okutman Dr. Bilal ÖNGÜL
bilal.ongul@deu.edu.tr

                                                                                                                                               

Nurhayat Yenice

Okutman Nurhayat YENİCE
nurhayat.yenice@deu.edu.tr

                                                                                                                                               

Tuğrul Yüksel

Okutman Tuğrul YÜKSEL
tugrul.yuksel@deu.edu.tr